Bestuur.

                              GOKRTI@gmail.com






1.  Decraene Bernard Ommegangstraat 94  9681 Maarkedal 0475/946462

Decraenebernard@gmail.com     voor Gokrti-aangelegenheden liefst Gokrti@gmail.com

2.  De Doncker Hubert Vandewielelaan 63  9600 Ronse 055/216846

Hubert.dedoncker@skynet.be

3.  Desmet Eddy Rue Renchère 8 7910  Arc-Wattripont 069/767447

dir.eddy.desmet@telenet.be

4.  De Vos Fernand Hogerlucht 22  9600  Ronse 055/215900

fernanddevos@hotmail.com

5.  Dubar Frédéric Zonnstraat 94  9600  Ronse 055/213836 055/607561

info@dubar.be

6.  Dezaeytijd Nadine Kapellestraat 208  9600 Ronse 0477514855

Nadine.dezaeytijd@pandora.be

7.  Fourneau Jacques Kloosterstraat 18  9690 Kluisbergen-Berchem

jacques.fourneau@telenet.be 0468/018971

8.  Hantson Eric Ispralaan 64  2400 Mol    0478348923

Eric.hantson@telenet.be

9.  Hantson Raymond Royerslaan 130/001  9600 Ronse 055/208771

Raymond.hantson@skynet.be

10. Kerkhove Herman J.B.Dekeyserstraat 5  9600 Ronse 055/214374 0474/267540   Herman.kerkhove@telenet.be

11. Pannekoek Jean-Pierre Fabriekstraat 39/101  9600 Ronse 0496/912738   JPP007@telenet.be

12. Van Wynen Pierre Zonnestraat 434  9600 Ronse 055/457350 0498/227809      p_vanwyn@outlook.com

13. Wannyn Lucien Ooststraat 23,  9600 Ronse 055/218863 wanmarch@euphonynet.be